Flooring Manufacturers

Be Sociable, Share!

    Flooring Manufacturers

    Laminate Floors

    Abet Laminati
    Alloc, Inc.
    Armstrong World Industries
    BHK of America
    Bruce Laminate Floors
    Classen USA
    Columbia Forest Products
    Duramar
    Faus Group, USA
    Faus Floor
    Kaindl Flooring
    Kronotex
    Mannington Mills
    Mohawk Laminate Flooring
    Pergo
    QuickStyle Industries
    Quick Step Laminate Floors
    Roysol
    Shaw Laminates
    Uniboard of Canada
    Hardwood Floors

    Anderson Wood Floors
    Authentic Pine Floors
    Award Wood …

    Lumber Manufacturers

    Be Sociable, Share!

      Elk Building Products (composite lumber) www.elkcorp.com

      Georgia Pacific  www.GP.com

      Louisiana-Pacific  www.lpcorp.com

      TimberTech (composite lumber) www.timbertech.com

      Weyerhaeuser  www.weyerhaeuser.com

      Paint Manufacturers

      Be Sociable, Share!

        Behr  www.behrpaint.com

        Benjamin Moore  www.benjaminmoore.com

        DuPont www.dupontrefinish.com

        Dutch Boy  www.dutchboy.com

        Glidden  www.glidden.com

        Martin Senour  www.martinsenour.com

        Olympic www.ppg.com

        Ralph Lauren http://rlhome.polo.com/rlhome/products/paint/default.asp

        Sherwin Williams www.sherwin-williams.com

        National Trade Organizations

        Be Sociable, Share!

          American Forest & Paper Association www.afandpa.org

          Association of Millwork Distributers www.nsdja.com

          Composite Lumber Manufacturers Association www.compositelumber.org

          International Code Council (BUILDING CODES) www.iccsafe.org

          Western Wood Products Association www.wwpa.org

          Wood Moulding and Millwork Producers Association www.wmmpa.com

          Windows and Door Manufacturers

          Be Sociable, Share!

            Anderson Windows and Doors
            100 Fourth Ave. North
            Bayport, MN 55003-1096
            V: (651) 264-5910

            Atrium Windows and Doors
            3890 West Northwest Hwy
            Suite 500
            Dallas, TX 75220
            V: 214-630-5757

            Boman Kemp Basement Window Systems
            2393 S 1900 W
            Ogden, UT 84401-3215
            V: 801-731-0615

            CertainTeed Corporation
            750 E. Swedesford Road
            Valley Forge, PA 19482 …

            Window Blind Manufacturers

            Be Sociable, Share!

              There are many Local window blind manufacturers
              The following list is for large national manufacturers that sell through chains or retail

              Bali Blinds www.baliblinds.com

              Graber Blinds www.graberblinds.com

              Hunter Douglas  www.hunterdouglas.com

              Levolor www.levolor.com

              State Listings

              Be Sociable, Share!

                Alabama
                Alaska
                Arizona
                Arkansas
                California
                Colorado
                Connecticut
                Delaware
                Florida
                Georgia
                Hawaii
                Idaho
                Illinois
                Indiana
                Iowa
                Kansas
                Kentucky
                Louisiana
                Maine
                Maryland
                Massachusetts
                Michigan
                Minnesota
                Mississippi
                Missouri
                Montana
                Nebraska
                Nevada
                New Hampshire
                New Jersey
                New Mexico
                New York
                North Carolina
                North Dakota
                Ohio
                Oklahoma
                Oregon
                Pennsylvania
                Rhode Island
                South Carolina
                South Dakota
                Tennessee
                Texas
                Utah
                Vermont
                Virginia
                Washington
                West Virginia
                Wisconsin
                Wyoming
                Washington DC